Currently the General Management Board of the association is composed of:

  • Rachel Opitz - representative of AARG - Aerial Archaeology Research Group (standing member)
  • Armin Schmidt - representative of ISAP - International Society for Archaeological Prospection (standing member)
  • Axel Posluschny - Keltenwelt am Glauberg (elected member)
  • Ole Risbøl - Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), University Museum (elected member)
  • Lukasz Banaszek - Historic Environment Scotland (elected member)
  • César Parcero-Oubiña - Institute of Heritage Sciences (Incipit) (Project Officer)


Back to top